Change Plan

How to Upgrade or Downgrade Your Plan

If you wish to change your plan, you can sign in here to your account and adjust your plan. Once you sign in click on Manage Plan and enter the number additional team members. All changes are prorated so you are credited for what you paid already on the next invoice. Once you complete the steps above, sign in to your account as an administrator and select the manage team tab and click on the Add Team Member button to add your team. Repeat step for each team member